Government

City Officials

Mayor

Craig Neuhaus

email:  mayor@stauntonil.com
1285 S Hackman

618 580 4791

City Clerk

Dennis Stiegemeier

email: dstiegemeier@stauntonil.com

220 E Pearl

618-635-8308 H

Treasurer

Cindy Pirok

email:  treasurer@stauntonil.com

601 W.8 th St.

618-635-8670 H

Attorney

Philip Lading

Philip J. Lading                                                   

Sandberg, Phoenix & von Gontard, P.C.          
101 West Vandalia St, Ste 300                            
Edwardsville, IL 62025               
                        

Alderman: Ward 1

Maria Bodner

email: mbodner@stauntonil.com

909 W.Henry      

618-830-8373 C

Alderman: Ward 1

Brooke Wallace

email: bwallace@stauntonil.com

17660 VFW Rd

217-725-4595 c

Police Chief

Jeff Doerr

  618-635-3333 W

Please reload

Alderman: Ward 2

Rick Johnson

email: rjohnson@stauntonil.com

805 S Maple   

618-407-2358 C

Alderman: Ward 2

Randy Hanks

email: rhanks@stauntonil.com

213 E Henry St

618-477-9535 c

Alderman: Ward 3

Anthony Schrauth

email: aschrauth@stauntonil.com

421 E.Macoupin St.    

618-406-7284 C

Alderman: Ward 3

Chad Plenske

email: cplenske@stauntonil.com

610 E Montgomery 

618-401-7410 C

Alderman: Ward 4

Ailee Taylor

email: ataylor@stauntonil.com

1056 Fox Manor Ct

618-363-1279

Alderman: Ward 4

Jeff Scanzoni

email: jscanzoni@stauntonil.com

708 N Deneen

618-410-0219

Public Works Director

Mike Kuethe

618-635-2646 W 

618-797-8366 Cell

Please reload

Made by Nicholas j Weber

© 2023 by Trademark.
Proudly created with Wix.com